Home > Applicazioni a Pagamento > NBA Hotshot-un classico gioco delle sala giochi

NBA Hotshot-un classico gioco delle sala giochi

NBA Hotshot ha portato su iPhone un classico gioco da sala giochi.

Sicuramente avrete già sfidato gli amici al basket-game, ora potete fare questo anche su iPhone grazie all’applicazione NBA Hotshot. Potete scegliere tra due metodi di gioco:
•lotta contro il tempo: cerca di fare più canestri possibili prima che scada il tempo;
•tiri da tre: mirate bene prima del tiro perché potreste essere eliminati subito.

  1. 14/04/2013 alle 19:06

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and paragraph is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these articles.

  2. 19/04/2013 alle 05:30

    Stunning story there. What occurred after?
    Take care!

  3. 22/04/2013 alle 13:43

    Quality content is the crucial to attract the users
    to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this web site is providing.

  4. 09/05/2013 alle 09:46

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came
    to return the want?.I’m attempting to in finding things to enhance my site!I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  5. 18/05/2013 alle 11:56

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

  6. 20/05/2013 alle 04:17

    Right here is the right web site for everyone who hopes to find out
    about this topic. You know so much its almost tough
    to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for a long time.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  7. 05/06/2013 alle 10:45

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on
    sites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be exciting to read through
    articles from other authors and use something from their sites.

  8. 19/06/2013 alle 14:41

    Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thanks!

  9. 21/06/2013 alle 11:53

    Huhu, ich bin wirklich begeistert wegen diesem Bericht.
    Vielen Dank dafür! Sehe ich dies denn richtig, dass der Inhalt auch immer noch den gültigen Inhalt
    beschreibt? Oder ist dies veraltet? Wenn dem so ist, dann möchte ich das liebend gerne
    mitbekommen, wenn dies keine Umstände macht.

    Ganz netten Dank im Vorraus.

  10. 26/06/2013 alle 07:24

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation;
    we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to trade
    solutions with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  11. 29/07/2013 alle 22:31

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

  12. 05/08/2013 alle 21:09

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I
    believe we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

