Home > News, Varie > Euronics Fa Sconti Sull’iPhone e iPod Touch

Euronics Fa Sconti Sull’iPhone e iPod Touch

Euronics ha apportato alcuni sconti sull iPhone 3GS e sull’iPod Touch 3G.

Lo sconto apportato sull iPod Touch è solo del 5% mentre quello apportato sull’iPhone 3GS è solo del 7%, se siete interessati all’acquisto vi invito ad affrettarvi poiché l’offerta è limitata.



Categorie:News, Varie
  1. 07/05/2013 alle 10:03

    I for all time emailed this website post page to all my contacts, since
    if like to read it then my friends will too.

  2. 26/05/2013 alle 03:38

    Hi there just stumbled upon your blog via Bing after I entered in, “Euronics Fa Sconti SulliPhone e iPod Touch | Apps And iPhone Blog” or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m happy
    I found it because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind
    if I collect some material from here and I will of course credit you as the source.

    Many thanks.

  3. 10/06/2014 alle 08:10

    Great article, this one got all covered.
    Nice article, everything has been explained well.

    One of the best articles! All my questions about the subject got covered!

    Buena lectura y esto me hizo más conocimientos sobre el
    tema.
    Niza, este artículo realmente cubrió todo de arriba a abajo!

    Gran artículo! He aprendido mucho de la lectura de
    esto!
    Wow, este artículo me hizo darme cuenta de las cosas buenas de
    la asignatura.
    Niza, he aprendido mucho al leer este artículo.
    El artículo fue muy informativa, aborda el concepto de bien.

    Bonito artículo que acabo de leer, esto tenía todo cubierto.

    Este artículo es grande! He aprendido mucho acerca mucho en esto!

    Grande! Todo está bien discutido en este artículo.

    Buena lectura y esto me hizo más conocimientos
    sobre el tema.
    Gran artículo, todos los aspectos aquí se explica.

    Interesante artículo, todo lo que se ha explicado bien.

    Muy buena lectura, este artículo tiene la mayoría de las partes cubiertas y explicado.

  4. 20/06/2014 alle 18:03

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to
    support you.

  5. 03/09/2014 alle 17:39

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately
    all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  6. HPV
    22/12/2014 alle 19:01

    At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

