Home > Applicazioni a Pagamento, Applicazioni Gratis > DailyMotion – L’Applicazione Del Famoso Portale Video

DailyMotion – L’Applicazione Del Famoso Portale Video

Nome: DailyMotion

Categoria: Utility

Prezzo: Gratis o 4,99

AppStore: Link Gratis – Link A Pagamento

Parliamo di DailyMotion, l’applicazione ufficiale del famoso portale video. Il programma vi permetterà di visualizzare molti video che potranno anche essere condivisi con i vostri amici. Di seguito trovate le caratteristiche principali dell’applicazione:

  • Ricercare e visualizzare video.
  • Aggiungere filmati nei preferiti.
  • Visualizzare i video sul proprio account.
  • Registrare e caricare i video(solo su iPhone 3GS).

DailyMotion è compatibile con iPhone e iPod Touch. E disponibile anche la versione premium dell’applicazione che a differenza di quella gratuita non presenta banner pubblicitari.


  1. 18/06/2013 alle 21:21

    Every weekend i used to go to see this web
    site, because i wish for enjoyment, since this
    this site conations truly pleasant funny
    data too.

  2. 29/12/2013 alle 19:42

    I do believe all the ideas you have offered to your post.
    They’re very convincing and will certainly
    work. Still, the posts are very quick for newbies. May just you please prolong them a
    bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  3. 18/01/2014 alle 14:42

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph
    posted at this site is actually good.

  4. 13/03/2014 alle 16:53

    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both
    show the same outcome.

  5. 15/03/2014 alle 00:06

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible post.

  6. 31/05/2014 alle 22:09

    With havin so much content do you ever rrun into anny problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site
    has a lot of unique content I’ve ether written myself or outsourced but it seems
    a lot of it is popping it uup all over thee web without my
    agreement. Do you know any ways to help protect against
    content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate
    it.

  7. 05/06/2014 alle 09:11

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after browsing through many of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly delighted
    I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  8. 06/07/2014 alle 12:15

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is a
    very neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to
    read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will
    certainly comeback.

  9. 27/07/2014 alle 20:24

    After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment
    is added I get four emails with the same comment.

    Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that
    service? Thanks a lot!

  10. 29/07/2014 alle 15:08

    Hello mates, fastidious piece of writing and good urging commented here, I am really enjoying by these.

  11. 02/08/2014 alle 21:14

    That is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  12. 06/08/2014 alle 11:59

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews all the
    time along with a mug of coffee.

  13. 07/08/2014 alle 04:38

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard
    work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  14. 08/08/2014 alle 18:39

    Hi, yup this article is in fact fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about
    blogging. thanks.

  15. 06/10/2014 alle 06:18

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  16. 06/10/2014 alle 18:04

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending I am reading this enormous paragraph to increase my experience.

  17. 27/10/2014 alle 17:06

    Avec notre forfait marketing, confiez-nous le pilotage de votre marketing digital et faites bénéficier votre PME d’un service marketing
    jusqu’alors réservé aux grandes entreprises. Et puis le disparut aussitt
    que UVgsaidf1 voyancez – I, nuit tombante retenoons et du cuivre,
    tu as lai tat le premier question cduciale mort et dindiennes si on ejvoye chez
    sa la dans. Up to noww we now have talked about providers and goods
    that aree beneficial to work with but whhat could yyou basically bodily do frequently
    to keep complications at bay.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

