Home > Giochi a Pagamento > Future Racer – Un Gioco Automobilistico Ambientato Nel Futuro

Future Racer – Un Gioco Automobilistico Ambientato Nel Futuro

Nome: Future Racer

Categoria: Giochi

Prezzo: 0,79€

AppStore: Link

Da qualche giorno è disponibile in AppStore Future Racer,un nuovo gioco per iPhone e iPod Touch in cui ci ritroveremo ad affrontare corse ad alta velocità ed in assenza di gravita, con una buona grafica in 3D e diversi tracciati.

Le sue caratteristiche sono:

  • Utilizzo dell’accellerometro.
  • 6 tracciati.
  • Competizioni testa a testa contro altri giocatori.
  • Possibilità di prendere degli oggetti bonus che aumenteranno le nostre capacità.

Gli sviluppatori sono riusciti a raggiungere un ottimo equilibrio tra i dettagli grafici e la fluidità delle corse. I controlli sono basati sull’accelerometro. Future Racer è compatibile con iPhone ed iPod Touch ed è localizzato in inglese.

Categorie:Giochi a Pagamento
  1. 03/09/2012 alle 23:06

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google
    and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of
    your respective interesting content. Make
    sure you update this again soon.

  2. 03/09/2012 alle 23:42

    I love it whenever people get together and share opinions.
    Great website, stick with it!

  3. 27/02/2013 alle 12:27

    I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such
    a great informative web site.

  4. 25/04/2013 alle 05:14

    The most successful man at making money online, click here.

  5. 08/05/2013 alle 23:52

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical issues using this web
    site, since I experienced to reload the site many
    times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes
    affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  6. 11/06/2013 alle 00:36

    They are no better or worse than the next disc jockey that you interview.

    It is the Club disc jockeys ability to play many types of music and
    make it sound good that makes them stand out. Most couples
    end here, and from then onwards other guests get to join in on the dance
    floor and get to dance.

  7. 21/08/2014 alle 09:46

    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  8. 06/09/2014 alle 11:35

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a data!

    existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web site.

  9. 14/09/2014 alle 18:02

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next
    write ups thank you once again.

  10. dj
    20/09/2014 alle 21:10

    Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel
    free to send me an e-mail.

  1. 28/11/2013 alle 06:23
  2. 07/02/2015 alle 10:41

Lascia un commento

