Home > Applicazioni Gratis > Ikea Italia – Tutto Il catalogo Ikea Sul Nostro iPhone

Ikea Italia – Tutto Il catalogo Ikea Sul Nostro iPhone

Nome: Ikea Italia

Categoria: Utility

Prezzo: Gratis

App Store: Link

Ikea Italia è la nuova applicazione del gruppo svedese venditore di mobili per la casa. Cosi dal nostro iPhone possiamo sfogliare il catalogo 2010 inserendo poi i mobili scelti nei preferiti.

Cliccando sull’apposita icona è possibile interagire con Anna, un’assistente virtuale che ci aiuterà nella scelta dei prodotti e nel trovare il negozio ikea più vicino alla nostra posizione.


  1. 04/12/2009 alle 18:28

    Oops, a quanto pare la seconda foto appartiene ad un’applicazione Spagnola vecchia (che non c’e’ piu’ su AppStore!). Quella app Italiana e’ in Italiano, ovviamente🙂

    per i tuoi lettori, per fargli scaricare quella cosa giusta: l’app Italiana si chiama proprio “IKEA Italia” (perche’ esiste anche una versione UK che non c’entra proprio).
    E se vi interessa approfondire le valutazioni, suggerimenti e “proposte”- c’e’ un gruppo su Facebook dedicato a questa “ricerca 2.0″: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=213396748065

  2. 04/12/2009 alle 20:29

    grazie del consiglio!

  3. 02/01/2013 alle 08:58

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you suggest
    starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Cheers!

  4. Uwe
    02/03/2013 alle 05:00

    You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve truly read a single thing
    like this before. So great to find someone with some original thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up.
    This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  5. 10/05/2013 alle 20:58

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting
    provider at a fair price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  6. 17/05/2013 alle 00:53

    First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

  7. 27/09/2013 alle 17:18

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  8. 20/01/2014 alle 18:44

    You Need To Update Your System, Some Of The Playstation Services Have Been Restored-May 15, 2011.
    The funds that are credited in your PSN Codee Generator card are beneficial
    to tees and adults alike who are into gaming , nor own a
    personal credit-based card for their online purchases in the
    same network. Sony will aalso need to know the date iin which you
    bought your broken Playsation 3.

  9. 22/01/2014 alle 16:36

    Great blog! Iѕ your theme custom made or did you downloɑɗ it from somewɦerе?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog shinе. Please let mme know where you
    got yoսr theme. Manny thanks

  10. 06/02/2014 alle 06:21

    Hi, I wish for tо subscribe for this blog to obtаіn most up-to-ԁate updates, so where caan i
    do it please ɑssist.

  11. 07/02/2014 alle 16:32

    of course like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality then again I will surely
    cone again again.

  12. 16/03/2014 alle 05:19

    I like the valuable info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test again here frequently.
    I am somewhat sure I’ll be told a lot of new stuff right right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  13. 13/04/2014 alle 11:25

    Ever since then, Kitchen – Aid mixers have been the gold standard
    in home mixers. When you’re making an expensive purchase
    online, it’s nice to know that the company will
    stand behind its product. Kitchen – Aid Assortment Hoods have types for the purpose of the island or peninsula owners, and also
    these variations are incredibly inspirational.

  14. 22/04/2014 alle 18:34

    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  15. 30/05/2014 alle 01:26

    I read this article fully concerning the resemblance of latest and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  16. 11/06/2014 alle 23:16

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on.
    Many thanks

  17. 07/08/2014 alle 12:10

    A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you ought to publish more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  18. 14/08/2014 alle 14:35

    This piece of writing will help the internet viewers for building
    up new website or even a weblog from start to end.

  19. 20/08/2014 alle 14:41

    Estupendo compañero, mas de esto por favor.

    Me gusta mas uno de estos que cualquier mujer.

  20. 15/09/2014 alle 19:15

    Ijust don’t understand, If thou lovest me then, Steal me awhile
    from mine own turn. Of yore we had a poem. It’s too dark, and neeze,
    and they hate it! This is his most loved. The past two years oof clean name.

  21. 17/09/2014 alle 19:13

    I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize in order that I
    could subscribe. Thanks.

  22. 20/09/2014 alle 07:37

    Great work! Here is the form of information and facts that happen to be supposed to be contributed throughout the website. Waste for the search engines like google for no lengthier setting that put up second! Occur more than as well as visit this site. Thank you so much Is equal to)

  23. 22/10/2014 alle 16:13

    Some companies offer same-day service without charging extra fees for it.

    It would also be starting off on the wrong foot for a new
    home. In certain situations, the plumbing problem should not wait.

  24. 19/11/2014 alle 18:30

    There very well be fashion blogs, journals, food critic blogs,
    travel blogs and many more. Anyone may even get to talk to
    the CEO petite. yes; he actually gets involved,
    and answers exam questions! 7 for 365 days and have CGI routines, auto-responders, PHP,
    ASP, SSI scripts, Bank gateways, etc. If you can’t do
    this, rely on who can easily.

  25. 25/11/2014 alle 01:43

    Oh myy goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anybokdy
    getting identical RSS problems? Anyone thawt knows the solution will you kindly
    respond? Thanks!!

  26. 02/01/2015 alle 08:00

    The good news is these days there’s a huge variety of choices to
    suit every kind of person in terms of choosing a particular bank account.

  27. 16/01/2015 alle 10:59

    Hello I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found
    you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  28. 07/02/2015 alle 03:28

    Hello, I believe your blog could be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, great
    website!

  29. 07/03/2015 alle 19:04

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog
    and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the final phase🙂 I care for such info a
    lot. I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  30. 14/03/2015 alle 18:25

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my website so i came to return the choose?.I am attempting to find issues to improve my web site!I suppose its adequate to
    use some of your concepts!!

  31. 15/03/2015 alle 16:57

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great
    author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life.

    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your
    great work, have a nice day!

  32. 16/03/2015 alle 12:38

    Hi there to every one, for the reason that I am really eager of reading this weblog’s post
    to be updated on a regular basis. It carries nice material.

  33. 13/05/2015 alle 22:53

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I think that you ought to write more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t speak about these issues.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

  1. 25/05/2014 alle 23:18
  2. 22/03/2015 alle 21:05

Lascia un commento

